Michael Bäcker

Team

Team

Michael Bäcker
Steuerberater
mbaecker@baecker-steuerberater.de


Gabriele Bäcker
Betriebswirtin (VWA) / Steuerfachangestellte
gbaecker@baecker-steuerberater.de


Ramona Busse
Steuerfachangestellte
rbusse@baecker-steuerberater.de


Sandro Barndt
Steuerfachangestellter
sbarndt@baecker-steuerberater.de


Malene Ligges
Steuerfachangestellte
mligges@baecker-steuerberater.de


Sonja Hauke
Steuerfachangestellte
shauke@baecker-steuerberater.de


Petra Gardi
Steuerfachangestellte
pgardi@baecker-steuerberater.de


Romy Chmielewski
Buchhalterin
rchmielewski@baecker-steuerberater.de


Silke Ziemen
Buchhalterin
sziemen@baecker-steuerberater.de


Sonja Große
Steuerfachangestellte
sgrosse@baecker-steuerberater.de


Thomas Stankewitsch
Azubi Steuerfachangestellter
tstankewitsch@baecker-steuerberater.de


Philipp Busse
Azubi Steuerfachangestellter
pbusse@baecker-steuerberater.de